Admissions Calendar

If you would like a date that you do not see below please contact our Admissions Office at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or call 860-434-3571 to schedule an appointment.

An Information Session and Campus Tour is designed for families who are starting the college search process and would like to learn more about the Lyme College of Fine Arts.

You will meet with a member of the admissions staff for a detailed information session about the exciting programs and opportunities that we have to offer. This will be followed by a full campus tour, led by one of our current students. The information session and campus tour will last approximately 2 hours.

Tours will take place at Lyme Academy College of Fine Arts, a College of the University of New Haven, 84 Lyme Street, Old Lyme, Connecticut 06371.

September 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Monday, September 18, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Friday, September 22, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Monday, September 25, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.