Leah Albert, PT 2010

June 02 2010

Graduating Seniors Receive Honors

Katie Fogg, Class of 2010, was awarded The Stobart Fellowship from The Stobart Foundation. Leah Albert and Ross Grams, Class of 2010, won the Vermont Studio Fellowship. Read More→

May 16 2010

Two Students Named Award Winners in Copley Society of Art Student Exhibition

Two students currently attending Lyme Academy College of Fine Arts, junior Karl Holzenthal and senior Christian Dyer, have won two of the top three awards in the 21st Annual Student Show at the prestigious Copley Society of art in Boston. Their winning art work will be exhibited at the Co|So Gallery in Boston through April 16, 2010. Read More→